“PEWTER” NATALIA

I feel so lucky to have gotten this girl!!!  The convention “white” Natalia was the only one I had, and this one looked gorgeous when I saw her at the convention!  My wonderful friend won her & decided not to keep her, so she passed her on to me! Thank you sooo much Amelie!  I actually won the Jordan doll, but my friend Deron really, really, really wanted her & didn’t win, so I passed my win on to him.  I guess what goes around comes around! LOL

What can I say about this gal?  Natalia is back in full force & up to her scheming ways (see the updated Storyline page).  She comes to us with a great nude lip color and dynamic blue eyeshadow.  Her little “pewter” minidress is super cute with the skinny belt.  She comes with diamond stud earrings & 2 extra pairs of hands (1 curved, 1 gloved).  And to complete the outfit a pair of “squishy” heels (similar to Face Time Eugenia’s).  Oh!  And I did dunk the bottom half of her hair in boiling water to straighten out the curls a bit.  When she came out of the hairnet it was a little funky.

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Fashion Royalty, Photosessions and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

