NO REGRET BY TRICO

I only ordered 1 of the dollystyle convention outfits by Trico & it arrived early this morning!  “No Regrets” comes with a greyish silver sleeveless dress with another black knit v neck dress that fits over it.  The purple footless net tights and long silver chain “wrap” necklace complete the ensemble.  As usual I am impressed with the quality of Trico’s fashions & the cool, hip look that he comes out with.  I actually may have to put this on one of my NuFace girls soon…

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Boutique and Furniture, Dollystyle Convention, Misaki, Photosessions and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to NO REGRET BY TRICO

  1. Alison says:

    It looks lovely–and your photos are just great. I think Misaki looks terrific in this outfit, too. 🙂

  2. Colleen says:

    As always, your photos are great. It’s always easier to tell what a doll/fashion looks like in the “flesh”. I’m glad I was able to order this fashion. The hardest part is deciding which doll is lucky enough to wear it 😉

Leave a Reply

