BY THE FIRESIDE by Maryann Roy

Maryann Roy has just unveiled another awesome set of furniture for our girls!  This one is called “By The Fireside”.  You can purchase the full set (2 chairs, coffee table & fireplace) for $165 or just the fireplace for $65.  The chairs can be made in a choice of 2 fabrics (tiki & linen).  This set will fit your 12″ gals!  If you’d like to order please email Maryann at welcomehome@maryannroy.com

**The fireplace is free standing (although mounted to its surrounding walls) and can be moved into a corner or along a full wall**

I personally was excited about the fireplace in particular because for a year now I’ve been trying to get the Tuesday Taylor Penthouse for that fireplace!  I wanted a cool mod looking fireplace & now I’ve got one!  I’ll post tons of pics when it arrives with the rest of my order (a new sofa & coffee table plus my grab bag!).

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Boutique and Furniture, Fashion Royalty, FR Monogram, Poppy Parker and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to BY THE FIRESIDE by Maryann Roy

  1. jeff says:

    just a heads up…the doll in the photos looks to be lifeball monogram…

    makes me want to debox her.

    tuesday taylor’s house…good luck!!!

    that thing is almost impossible to get.

    and the tuesday taylor ski lodge is just as difficult…

    they don’t make them like they used to…:(

    Happy holidays!

  2. shugashug says:

    Yeah, I see them sell for soooo much money! The ski lodge is awesome too! I love that it transforms to summer too! Wouldn’t it be completely awesome if Integrity gave us an actual house!!

  3. jeff says:

    I do believe this is waaay better than the what you would have been able to do with the penthouse.

    You can put the fireplace where ever you want.

    Hilarious that you used to play with He-Man and GI Joe…

    I was a star wars/he-man kid but also coveted my sisters barbie’s….sigh

    I always had to play with the knock-off dollar store dolls or the vintage doll that we named “Liz”…oh, and Ken. wtf???

    As an adult I can say that I’ve spoiled my inner child, The spare bedroom can attest to that.

  4. shugashug says:

    Yes, I love that the fireplace can go in a corner or flat against a wall! I’m soooo looking forward to getting it! And I feel like I’m now spoiling that inner “little girl” that should’ve played with dolls growing up. Now I’m making up for lost time!

  5. Cynthia in New York says:

    You may want to let Jeff (blogger on this string) know that I am selling my Penthouse right now on eBay. Current price as I write this is $102 and auction ends in 2 days. Lot number is 120552740209.

Leave a Reply

