NO EXAGGERATION

I feel like I was waiting for this AvantGuards doll forever!  Maybe it’s just because I got Attention a few months back?  Anyway, my “DayGlo” collection is complete now.  I was not a fan of the crazy harem pants, but the jacket & top are really nice.  The jacket in particular has great construction & fits really well.  The top has a nude liner & has little purple jewels all across the front.  No Exaggeration comes with a brunette ponytail wig & little feather cap. 

When I ordered this doll I also ordered her an Antoinette fashion (by Tonner) just like I did for Attention.  So I quickly redressed her into this fashion & put Eclectic’s wig on her & now I think this look really suits her!  I’m beginning to get excited to see what dolls we have to look forward to next year.  I’ve been waiting for the notice from the WClub about the Toy Fair Event in February where they unveil the new lines for 2010, but I still haven’t heard anything.  I’m getting antsy & want to book my ticket to NYC for this event.  I’m really curious how the AG lines will look next year! 

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Avant Guards, Photosessions and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to NO EXAGGERATION

  1. Fiona says:

    Wow, I love the last photo. They are so fab….

  2. Carine says:

    Luv the look of your girl. The fashions are fabulous!

  3. shugashug says:

    Thanks! I’m really loving this crazy fun makeup on them!

  4. Mando says:

    Shug ur pics are amazing I want that AG 🙂

Leave a Reply

