KIO Stockings

My new KIO Stockings arrived & I absolutely adore them!  I actually won this pair from a contest on Halloween on the doll boards.  This was perfect because I had been eyeing them and now I was able to see a pair in person to help me decide whether to order more or not.  Well, I will definitely be ordering several pair now!  I really want the super shiny black pair – super sexy! 

 If you’d like to see or purchase KIO stockings click HERE. There are quite a few styles available from funky to traditional & they come in sizes for 12″, 16″ & 24″ dolls. The stockings are just thigh high, so they don’t add bulk around the waist & hips which is great for tighter clothing.  They come in great stretch fabrics as well as the traditional net stockings.  The pair Eugenia is modeling here is “gold leaf”.

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Boutique and Furniture, Fashion Royalty, Photosessions and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

