Exclusive *trico auctions

The wonderful clothing line *trico by Lovesound has 2 extra special auctions for the Dollystyle Convention and even if you’re not going you still have the opportunity to bid!

If you are intersted in bidding on these items please email Kazue & include “item name”, “your name”, “bid price”, & “payment method” at bakuretu@barbieinchiba.com    You can see more pictures & closeup’s of the details of the outfits HERE.

The 1st auction includes the doll & entire outfit and is made by Lovesound & Mutsumi.  It is called “Say You Love Me”.  Starting bid is 2009 yen & bidding ends November 20th.

4098078264_a01405ed63

The 2nd auction is for “Filth & Dreams”  by LoveSound and is an exclusive fashion for the AvantGuards.  It includes the entire outfit, shoes & wig but does NOT include the doll. Bidding begins at 2009 yen and bidding ends November 20th.

4097319705_5e84d9bffe

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Avant Guards, Boutique and Furniture, Dollystyle Convention, Misaki and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Exclusive *trico auctions

  1. jeff says:

    Something like Filth & Dreams is EXACTLY what Integrity needs to be producing for the Avantguards line.

    Too bad I’m too broke to bid, I’m sure it will go for a pretty penny…

    😦

  2. shugashug says:

    I know! The AG outfit could stay on my doll for years on display & I’d never have to redress her because it’s EXACTLY what they need! I was considering bidding, but I figure someone will probably beat my bid….

Leave a Reply

