MINT MOD MISAKI

She finally arrived!  I passed on the 1st version with the silvery hair because one, I don’t like silver hair & two, I felt like she looked washed out.  So when I saw the mint haired variation I was excited!  Of course when I tried to order I was too late & she was sold out everywhere. 

Luckily I have a great dolly friend who emailed me when there were some cancellations at an online store & a few were put up for sale.  So I nabbed one!  I don’t care for her original outfit, so she was redressed quicker than you can say redressed, LOL.

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Misaki, Photosessions and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to MINT MOD MISAKI

  1. rebieFR says:

    Dear Shuga-Shug,
    I’m glad your good friend told you that, that’s also what happened to me. How funny! There’s a great match between her hair and eye shadow and the dress you’ve put her in is perfect.
    Kind wishes
    Rebecca

  2. moxie says:

    misaki doll is new to me. Who makes it? I’ll do my homework and see if there are others besides this one I like (pray for a used one to turn up too)

  3. shugashug says:

    Misaki dolls are also made by Integrity Toys. Misaki is the character’s name, the line of dolls is called FR Nippon and they are a Japanese line. Click here for their website: FRNIPPON

  4. smidge girl says:

    Well… *sigh*… now I want a Misaki, lol! She is so pretty. And that dress is gorgeous!

  5. rebieFR says:

    BTW, I forgot to ask you the name of this dress?
    Thank you for sharing.

  6. shugashug says:

    It’s a dress made by trico* that was available several months ago HERE. It was called “Raffle”.

  7. rebieFR says:

    Well thank you, it’s very pretty.

Leave a Reply

