MINI AG LIVEWIRE

Wow!  I’m so glad I decided to debox & keep this girl.  I went all week trying to decide.  I haven’t seen many other pictures of her deboxed, so I just decided that her face is really lovely and if I didn’t like her in this wig I’d just have to try & find another one.  But now that I’ve photographed her I’m really excited!  The reason I love my bigger AG’s is because of how much you can change their look with the wigs – and I didn’t have an FR wigged dolls until now!  And I love the Natalia face sculpt anyway, so to me she’s lovely.

I can’t believe how much of exact replica this doll is!  The dress, jewelry & shoes are perfect scaled down pieces of the larger LiveWire.  Now I’m going to go on a wig buying spree, LOL.

And here she is in the MIO wig that we got as a gift at the FR Con:

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Avant Guards, Fashion Royalty, Photosessions and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to MINI AG LIVEWIRE

  1. Floccentric says:

    Of all the convention girls, I have to get this one. What color is she–closer to Natalia, Colette or Adele?

    You pictures make it soooooooooooo hard to resist! Nooooooooo!!

Leave a Reply

