CONVENTION DOLLS, DOLLS, DOLLS

Today I began to take my new girls off my dining room table to try and fit them into my existing shelves in my doll room.  Man, I need more room!  Agnes took up a whole shelf in my glass case!  I guess it’s back to IKEA this weekend for another glass case. 

 

And I found out that the train case from the FR Convention Fashion matches the luggage that came with Elise Jolie perfectly!  Here’s Optic Verve Agnes modeling the luggage set.

 

And here are my 2 girls from the “Design Your Own Dynamite Girl” workshop.  First is a redhaired Aria and second is a pink pigtailed Sooki!

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Fashion Royalty, Photosessions and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to CONVENTION DOLLS, DOLLS, DOLLS

  1. Nina says:

    Hi Christina!
    Thank you for these beautiful pics! I visited your blog many times every day during the convention, it’s been very exciting – thank you so much for your detailed information posts and the lots of awesome pictures!
    There is one thing I asked myself… are Morning dew Giselle and Old is new Giselle really almost identical? It seems to me that MD just misses the freckles and maybe her eyes are more intensivly blue. What do you think? Anyway, I’m desperately waiting for a darkhaired Giselle, I’ve seen some rerooted ones at flickr – adorable.
    Dearest greetings, Nina

  2. jeff winn says:

    As usual your pictures continue to amaze me…

    AND give me ideas….

    Elise in windsong is gorgeous…

    maybe i will keep her…

    and mini-livewire? did you debox her yet?

    I had a friend take a pic of mine all dolled up post convention.

    I’ll post on club forum…

    she may change your mind;)

    thanks again for sharing your talent and love of dolls….

    jeff

  3. shugashug says:

    Thanks Jeff! I will be deboxing LiveWire today – I’ve seen several great pics & decided to keep her!

  4. shugashug says:

    I too am waiting for a dark haired Giselle!!! Maybe the next one… The 2 Giselle’s are very different, I’ll post a quick comparison shot right now.

Leave a Reply

