“Successful Ascension”

Well, I had some time today to take a few more pics before class tonight & I wanted to have someone wear the new FR Convention fashion “Successful Ascension”.  Looking over my dolls, I decided that Silver Zinger Agnes would rock it!  And she didn’t disappoint!  She was looking sooo very mean (I think she didn’t like that she was wearing a reproduction of Dania’s outfit) and I could tell she was upset & wanted a brand new outfit.  I think she looks less pissed off now & has a more smug look…hmm…I guess that’s all she wanted…

I actually like this outfit more than I thought I would.  I like the red with black lace overlay, sequins, etc.  This outfit comes with black stockings, some great little black booties (no ties!), black “leather” gloves (which are a breeze to put on!), black sunglasses, black stud earrings and an awesome luggage style train case!  I’m so happy to have 2 luggage pieces in this year’s collection!  My girls are always on the go!

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Fashion Royalty Convention, Photosessions and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to “Successful Ascension”

  1. JenfromVT says:

    Shuga-

    Fantastic photos of Agnes! I will be getting mine shortly I can’t believe I was able to get my hands on her at such a reasonable price!
    I think that little black box looks more like a bank box or safety deposit box with the little lock on it more than a purse, I bet she would hide tons of top secret items in there! Wonderful pictures!

    JenfromVT

  2. SnowSong says:

    This girl has more personality than me, my husband and five of our friends put together. Agnes looks like she’s about to start talking to us at any moment. Or perhaps she’ll decide to snub us, or talk about us behind our backs. LOL.

  3. Floccentric says:

    I wasn’t very fond of neither SZ Agnes nor the convention fashion until this! Agnes totally makes this outfit–she looks gorgeous in it and it looks gorgeous on her.

  4. shugashug says:

    So true! I’m sure she’s saying something mean about us behind our backs, LOL!~

  5. shugashug says:

    Congrats Jen! You’ll love her! I think I like her much better redressed!

Leave a Reply

