Convention Collection

Sorry I got these up late, I got carried away seeing old friends!  Now I’ve got to hurry to shower & get ready for our official opening dinner event!  So rather than post pics here, I’ll just put the link to my flickr.

Also it’s getting dark so the pics  are horrible!  During the day tomorrow I will post some fabulous photos of these new girls!  And I still haven’t even deboxed the mini Livewire!  That’s okay….more for tomorrow!

So here is the link:   http://www.flickr.com/photos/shuga-shug/

P.S.  I will post a pic tonight & twitter what the centerpiece doll is!

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Fashion Royalty Convention and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Convention Collection

  1. Carine says:

    Am I allowed to hate! LOL! Wow,wow, just amazing!

    THe dolls are so beautiful. Vanessa is TDF.

    Wish I was there!

    Thanks for amazing pics Shug!

Leave a Reply

