4 DAYS & COUNTING

Wow!  It sure is coming up fast now!  So onto #4!

4.  “Masterpiece Theatre” Giselle

Giselle & Eugenia are my favorite characters in the Fashion Royalty line and last year’s convention brought me my very 1st Giselle doll!  I wasn’t in the WClub the year before when Costume Drama Giselle was released, so I was happy to have the opportunity to buy this Giselle, who I still think is the best Giselle they’ve done so far. 

And you all must know how much I love her since she is used in my logo/header for this blog!  I love the strawberry blond hair color paired with her green eyes.  I love the high curled ponytail & sideswept bangs.  I love the cute little black dress with opaque red tights – very cool color combo! I really love everything about this doll and I am so happy to see her listed in this year’s convention collection!  I’m sure I’ll love my new Giselle too! 

So here she is posing in my hotel window last year …. Masterpiece Theatre Giselle Diefendorf!

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Fashion Royalty Convention and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 4 DAYS & COUNTING

  1. frjunkie81 says:

    Oh I remember when I first got this Giselle! Now I have her along with Lilith in lingerie! I finally got Costume Drama in a FR body and fell in love with her all over again!

  2. shugashug says:

    That’s a great idea for body swapping her! She must look gorgeous on the FR Body!

Leave a Reply

