8 DAYS & COUNTING

Another day is gone, gone, gone and it’s one day closer, closer, closer to ICONIC!!!  So on my countdown list I am at number….

8. The Swag

Oh yeah! That was such a wonderful surprise for me last year.  Sure I knew we were getting some free stuff, but I had no idea what cool stuff we would be getting!  And “they” are telling us that there’s even more & better swag for us this year! Holy Moley!  I can’t wait to walk up to the registration table & get my bag-o-swag!

Last year in our registration bag we got our Veronique doll, a Monsieur Z bagged doll and lots of fun little things like a set of cards from MFD, shoes from Dressmaker Details and even a “W” logo’d pillowcase (which I still use to induce dolly-dreams).

Then later on at every event we got some cool new thing! We got a cool little “W” suitcase scaled for our dolls, some diorama items, some accessory packs & our exclusive fashion!  Here are some pics from last year.

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Fashion Royalty Convention and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 8 DAYS & COUNTING

  1. frjunkie81 says:

    I will be waiting like everyone else to see your up to the minute coverage! cannot wait!
    Thank u Shuga! U r getting me excited even though this year I couldn’t go!

  2. shugashug says:

    Glad everyone is getting excited! I think this year will be very special!

Leave a Reply

