BOOGIE BEACH JASPER

Well, one more Boogie Beach girl arrived & I’ve got one more left to get (Eltin). I really love this line even more than ElectroPop! This is my first Jasper since I haven’t really loved her facemold (or TJ which shares the same mold). But I’m very pleased with this one! I saw some pics about her having uneven hair in the back and was a little worried. So when I received her all I did was quickly give her the boiling dunk treatment, brush out her hair & let it air dry. Now she’s a knock-out!

Here she is wearing Tiny Kitty’s outfit “Turquoise Treat” which I had bought for Poppy to wear, but Poppy is happier in her “Mod Flowers” outfit so I thought Jasper could model it!

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Dynamite Girls, Photosessions and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to BOOGIE BEACH JASPER

  1. meghan says:

    Wow these are great pictures of your Jasper doll! I can’t wait to get mine and Heartbreaker TJ (I did not know they had the same face mold no wonder why I couldn’t decide which one I wanted so decided to try to get both!) but my wallet has a differing opinion!

  2. shugashug says:

    Congrats! She’s got a great facemold!

Leave a Reply

