“Like a Bad Girl” by *trico

Well, finally my *trico fashions have arrived from Japan!  I was excited about this collection when it first was unveiled a couple of months ago & I had never ordered this brand before.  I am pleased to let you know that I will DEFINITELY be ordering from this line again in the future!  They are very well made & there is a great attention to details!  I’m probably going to go back online & pick up a few that I didn’t order now that I’ve received these! 

This line is designed for Misaki dolls, so I’m sure they’ll fit Dynamite Girls & probably Poppy Parker too – I will try the clothing on these other dolls later this week & report back if they fit or not.  In this line, called “Like a Bad Girl”, I ordered a skirt, 2 tops, vest & jeans.  The one top came with a tie and the vest came with a belt (not pictured below).  I also ordered 2 pairs of shoes & they fit the Misaki’s & Poppy’s feet perfectly!  My favorite piece is the jeans – absolute perfection!

If you’re interested in ordering please click HERE to see what is available.  If you’re interested in seeing all the items that were in the collection, since many have sold out, click HERE

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Boutique and Furniture, Misaki, Photosessions and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to “Like a Bad Girl” by *trico

  1. jeffdwinn says:

    they are great outfits!

    i was able to order lots of the outfits that were initially sold out, Kazue reposted correct allotments.

    although they weren’t cheap, but that’s the plus side of no self control….

    i hope to meet you in a few more weeks.

    jeff

  2. shugashug says:

    Self control???? what is that??? LOL – yes, I’m glad Kazue reposted some extas – I did miss out on that cute little dress though! Jeff, Come by table #14 in a couple of weeks and say hi!

  3. jeff says:

    will do.

    i got the dress and the fur jacket….:)

    i’ll bring it if you want to shoot one of your girls in it at the wu-vention….

  4. Carine/Bubblegum says:

    Fab fashions!

  5. Carine/Bubblegum says:

    BTW: I got the raffle dress set (fur coat, sparkling legging and necklace).

    I too is now a fan of Tricot line.

Leave a Reply

