IT’S BOOGIE BEACH TIME!

Well, summer officially arrived on my doorstep today!  The Boogie Beach Dynamite Girls – Aria, Gavin & Sooki are here!  Jasper & Eltin will be arriving in a few weeks to hang out with the rest of the gals!

I’m very impressed with this line – the facial screenings are wonderful & everyone is super-cute! Plus these gals can actually wear earrings!  I took 1 obligatory shot of them in their bathing suits, but since I don’t normally dress my dolls in bathing suits they were quickly redressed. 

GAVIN – I was just soooo happy to see her again in the line!  (Wave 1 Gavin is still my favorite to date) She’s cute with her bright green eyes, pink makeup, freckles & curled pigtails!

SOOKI – I hadn’t purchased any Sooki other than Spooky Sooki, so I was glad to see one that I liked again!  I just love her “wave” bangs & blue makeup plus her slightly to the side curled ponytail.  If I had kept her in her original outfit I would’ve loved to find her a pair of roller skates!

ARIA – she is sooo funky!  I’m loving her in this hairstyle!!  She’s got great light green eyes & blue sparkly makeup!  She just needs a great disco outfit – hopefully I’ll be able to find her one!

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Dynamite Girls, Photosessions and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

