*MORE OF POPPY

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Photosessions, Poppy Parker and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to *MORE OF POPPY

  1. Nina says:

    Hi Christina!

    Have you ever seen “Hatari!” with John Wayne? Elsa Martinelli plays his love interest and Summer Magic Poppy reminds me A LOT of her. And the time is right, it’s from 1961.

    Anyway, thank you very much for all of your postings, I just love to read them and have a look at your beautiful photos (and of course your dolls!). I’m waiting for my Portrait in black Poppy (she already told me that she wants to be called Violett… *giggle*) and hope she’ll be here with me soon.

    Greetings from Germany,
    Nina

  2. shugashug says:

    Great call on Elsa! Definite resemblance! (I’m a huge John Wayne movie fan) I love these 2 Poppy’s so much & I know the next 2 coming will probably blow these away! I’m glad that they’re all going to be so different!

Leave a Reply

