*The giveaway winner is…

Darja Wodzinski who was entry #1!  My friend said she picked that number because 1 is the loneliest number, LOL.

Congrats Darja & I hope Poppy will bring some “Summer Magic” to you!  Just send your mailing info to: sugarcrystal8@hotmail.com and I’ll get her mailed out to you on the 20th!

xoxo,

Shuga (and Poppy too!)

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Poppy Parker and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to *The giveaway winner is…

  1. Ana(Nanas) says:

    Congrats!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Darja Wodzinski says:

    Thanks! I am soooo happy!!! 😀
    Thank you, thank you, thank you, Christina!

  3. Julia says:

    Congrats Darja!

  4. Catherine says:

    Congrats Darja!

    This was so fun~~~Thanks Chritstina!

Leave a Reply

