*Summer Magic Poppy Parker

Okay, I’m totally head over heels for this one!  When I preordered I was all about Pillow Talk & was loving her, but now that I’ve got both of them Summer Magic is the real winner for me!  I just love everything about her!  Her cute red little bob with bangs, blue makeup and her little bow headband have won me over, LOL.   Summer Magic came in her cute little blue & white striped bathing suit with white patent belt, blue & white patent shoes & little bow headband.  Oh yes, and her little pearl earrings too! 

And since she’s cuter than Pillow Tak (well, to me anyway) I thought she deserved to wear 3 Hour Tour.  This little fashion is a great one!  Cute red corduroy capris with white patent belt (plus great pocket styling on these!), blue sleeveless top and a great white “bell” style cropped peacoat.  This jacket is the usual high quality we see in FR fashions, it is lined and has great button detailing.  To complete this fashion is the white bucket hat & the short white boots that zip up the side.  A great ensemble for sure!!!

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Photosessions, Poppy Parker and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

