*Optic Verve Agnes’s reign has begun!

She finally arrived yesterday and I got home at 9:30pm and ripped that box open & checked her out.  She’s really gorgeous!!  I’ve not really been into the Agnes face mold before, but when I saw her promo pics I thought she’d really make a great 1st Agnes for me.  The only other Agnes I really like is “Dressing The Part” and I do hope to own her one day.

Agnes has really made an impact since arriving here!  I kept her in her box all night and most of this morning, but she just continued to glare at me from her box.  She just seemed so “miffed” that I didn’t free her right away.  She has such attitude!  I’m sure other Aggie owners know what I’m in for, but she has truly decided that she now “rules & reigns” my entire doll room, LOL.  She’s a fierce one!

Soooo…. I’m loving her dark auburn hair pulled to the side and sweeping low over one eye – very sexy!  I’m not a big fan of the huge bow on the front of her gown, but I do like the yellow color & fit of the gown.  Her yellow shoes are identical to Lana’s “Flight of Fancy” shoes.  Her jewelry is to die for though!! I really love that off center necklace! 

Her extra outfits are great too!  VERY fitted – almost a little hard to close some of them.  Her satin fitted jacket with puckered pockets and skinny belt is gorgeous and of course she’s got her fitted black pencil skirt.

And her final outfit is a pair of skinny grey pants with front pockets and a white fitted short sleeve blouse.  The white blouse is more like a bodysuit that her legs slip into.  Then you can top it off with her little grey bowtie (it’s on an elastic band) and her black “glove” hands.  I especially love the silver & grey shoes that match this outfit!  A friend  from the Flickr site , Nevraforever, said it right when she commented that the perfect addition to this outfit would be a riding crop! LOL  She could whip her subordinates into submission!

Many more pics of her on my Flickr site, so check them out!

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Fashion Royalty, Photosessions and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to *Optic Verve Agnes’s reign has begun!

  1. she is perfect and gorgeous as always!

  2. bogna says:

    Lucky you :-)))
    she’s absolutely georgeous.

Leave a Reply

