*”DECONSTRUCTION SIGHT” EUGENIA

Well kiddies, she finally arrived last Saturday & I just think she’s amazing!  Eugenia is my favorite face mold with Giselle following a close 2nd.  So I’m always gonna purchase & love my Eugenia’s!  But this one is truly stunning!

From the promo shots I wasn’t liking the dress and big jewelry too much, but now seeing them in person, I’ve totally changed my mind!  She comes with a cool “ballet”ish style strapless dress and a super cool big chunky necklace that contains some fab “dirty” diamonds – She’s brought the bling!  She’s got matching earrings and then to complete her outfit she has some cool funky black short boots that zip up in the back (great for me because I’m having trouble with all the ties lately).  Plus she came with the black gloved hands – a first for me! 

This time thankfully they didn’t use that crazy glue for her hair.  Sure it was held down pretty tight, but it came out easily with a wash & condition.  I didn’t touch her hair until today.  I was deciding what I should do since I loved her so much, but I figure that my Hopelessly Captivating Luchia can be my muse when I need that super chic hairstyle.  So today I washed her hair out and it loosened up to a nice bob & she looks much softer with it.  So I’m adding pics of her originally and from today’s shoot with her redressed & with the hair washed.  Enjoy!

 

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Fashion Royalty, Photosessions and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

