*TWITTERING

Well, I was talking with a friend today who has become a “twitter-holic” and she was telling me about how great it was.  After hearing more about it and thinking about how I could use this service I realized how perfect it will be for when I’m at the conventions!  Plus I will “tweet” when I’ve put up a new blog post, or if I’m not near my computer & get information that I’d like to pass on to my readers.

I can get firsthand info out ASAP while I’m sitting at the events – no more waiting for the event to end, running upstairs to my hotel room and logging onto the computer & putting a post up!  Of course I will still be doing that so I can include great pictures and all the details, but while I’m sitting there I can give you the “play by play” as it happens!  I can let you know who the centerpiece dolls are, what Alain & CJ are announcing, etc. 

I think it could be a great addition to my blog – so I’ve added a “twitter” section on the right hand side of this blog that will have the most current “tweets” from me.  You can click on that and follow me if you’d like, or you can just check this blog & see what the newest info is in my “twitterin” section on the right!

xoxo

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Fashion Royalty Convention and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

