*FR Convention Mini-Update

Alain of Integrity Toys posted this tonight on the Convention board, so hopefully we won’t have to wait too much longer!

Part 1 of 2 of this year’s reg pack is almost here…
 
HI Guys!

I have to thank you for your patience with me/us so far, just wanted to drop you all a line to let you know that there’s been a last minute addition to the registration package that caused a small delay in getting it out, but I think you’ll find that it’s worth the wait and will generate a lot of excitement… Sorry guys, but crazy perfectionist minds at work here… LOL!

While I’m here, I would like to let you all know that based on feedback and requests we have received by many collectors, we have decided to lower the registration age of the convention to 8 yrs old. So if you’d love to share the joy of doll collecting with your daughter (or son!) or niece (or nephew!), don’t hesitate to bring ’em over to have fun with the gang… We still have a little bit of room left but are nearing a full house really fast, we have less than 25 spots left actually before we close down registration! If you or your friends where on the fence about attending… Beware, once we’re sold out, that’s it! Remember, this year we are cutting down production quantities of the convention goodies, so there will be very little available after the event for people who didn’t come…

Don’t forget, I’m here to answer all your questions and our board moderator, the lovely Barbara, who has been doing a great job keeping me updated with what’s going on here, will let me know immediately and I’ll chime in!

Thank you for your support and patience with me, it won’t take much longer!

Cheers!

Alain
Your host with the most!
Integrity Toys, Inc.

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Fashion Royalty Convention and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

