*Trico for Misaki

Okay folks, I’ve been suckered into collecting a new line of dolls after months of fighting the temptation.  I’ve been seeing so many awesome photos of these dolls and after seeing the new line this year I gave in. 

Soooo…..  I’m officially a Misaki collector!! 

I ordered 2 dolls from the Bonjour collection that just released.  So next week the Turquoise Misaki and Black Amelie dolls will be arriving from Japan.  I also found an owner who has sold me a Summer Crush Misaki which hopefully will come tomorrow! 

So now that I’m excited about the Misaki’s I was checking websites this morning and saw this collection of clothing by TRICO* especially for Miskai!  It is available for pre-order HERE.  If you’d like to see more pictures click HERE.

**Photo below is property of trico* and BIC**

(L-R) restyled Summer Blues, Outsider, Witchie Witch, Amelie, CrazyGirl

3591162300_df9009b4f5_o

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Boutique and Furniture, Misaki and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to *Trico for Misaki

  1. jeff says:

    If you are looking for past Misaki’s the good ladies at Manika have quite the selection.

    Ordered from them in the past and they are great.

    More than likely they’ll be at the Barbie Convention if you are going….

    http://www.manika.com/

  2. shugashug says:

    Thanks so much! I’ll have to check them out!

  3. These dolls are awesome! I do not need to collect anymore dolls right now!

  4. Glitter Riot says:

    Wow, the pretty little dress already sold out! 😦 But I made sure to get an order in on a few of the other pieces I like. I love the idea of a seperates collection, and this one is so cool — really fits the Misaki vibe.

Leave a Reply

