*Cruise Control Vanessa has arrived!

FINALLY….  It seems like it took forever to receive my CC Vanessa!  After seeing some terrible reviews & shots of her I was really scared, but now that I have her I actually love her.  I must say right now that I am NOT a fan of the Vanessa mold.  To me her face is always way too wide and cartoony.  But I lucked out and received a Vanessa with a thin face! 

I’m not a huge fan of her striped top, but the shorts really are lovely & you can stick her hand in her pocket.  I love the chain necklace and the sunglasses, but the “pin” earrings were horrible & I just tossed them away.  I know people have complained that her shoes are soft plastic, but I don’t mind that since they are basically a copy of Face Time Eugenia’s shoes, which I love.  The accessory I love the most is her “postcard” style bag – it’s absolutely brilliant & in perfect scale for Vanessa!

Many people were complaining about Vanessa’s hair, so I just washed it out & used a little pomade & I’m a happy camper!  I love the tan skin & blue eye-makeup and I can’t wait to pose her with Going Public Eugenia for a photosession.

 

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Fashion Royalty, Photosessions, Poppy Parker and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

