*ANDROGYNY IS HERE!

Androgyny finally arrived! 

REVIEW:  As usual I’m loving most of the AG’s!  I love her nude makeup & green eyes.  I wasn’t into the ponytail style of the wig, so I cut out the main ponytail band & left the 2 sections that were gathered on the side & I really like it this way!  Great strawberry color – I’m glad that each wig has been completely different so far!  She comes in a fabulous black brocade suit!  Nice fitted jacket with fabric covered buttons & “skinny” style pants.  She comes with black stud earrings & a silk tulle thingie(?) to cover her eyes.   She also comes with gladiator style shoes.  I absolutely hate these shoes.  They have string ties, but I can’t figure out if you’re supposed to thread them through somewhere.  Goldmine’s were much better!  So already the leather part of the one shoe has broken on me & both shoes just fall off of her feet.  Oh well…. She’ll be wearing other shoes soon enough! 

Check back later this weekend for more shots of Androgyny redressed & in new wigs!

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Avant Guards, Photosessions and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to *ANDROGYNY IS HERE!

  1. Romy says:

    Positively the most gorgeous dolls out there…

Leave a Reply

