*ANDROGYNY & APHRODISIAC ARE SHIPPING!

The newest AG’s are arriving at the dealers who are beginning to ship them out! Hooray!  I was confirmed for Androgyny, so hopefully she’ll arrive next week & I’ll take pictures to share with everyone.  I’m on 2 waitlists for Aphrodisiac, so I don’t know if I’ll be getting her or not….

FOR ACTUAL PICTURES CLICK HERE!!  (photos by GeorgeG who owns Angelic Dreamz, the online store)

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Avant Guards and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to *ANDROGYNY & APHRODISIAC ARE SHIPPING!

  1. karen says:

    ok, i splurged and have goldmine, wow!!! aphrodesiac is paid for and should have shipped yesterday… this is better than an easter basket!

Leave a comment