*NEW LINE – POPPY PARKER

I must say that this is probably one of my favorite lines that I saw tonight!  Completely surprised to see a new line, but love the “vintage” look to them!  I really love her “That Girl” look!  I was really impressed with the new face sculpt and her vintage clothing.  She will be available in 2 basic dolls, 2 dressed dolls and 2 fashions.  She is made with a Misaki body (like Dynamite Girls with the smaller bustline)

Poppy Parker is a teenage model in 1962 – fresh on the fashion scene in NYC (but she’s a good girl from the midwest)

“Pillow Talk” Poppy Parker Basic Doll

“Summer Magic” Poppy Parker Basic Doll

“Reluctant Debutante” Poppy Parker Dressed Doll

“Portrait in Black” Poppy Parker Dressed Doll

“Three Hour Tour” Fashion Only (in front)

“Poetry in Motion” Fashion Only (in back)

 

 

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Poppy Parker, Toy Fair Event and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to *NEW LINE – POPPY PARKER

  1. ClarisseD says:

    INCREDIBLE!

    Thank you so much for all your effort and hard work to share this fabulous event with your Blog fans. I can’t tell you how much I appreciate it.

    I hope you had a wonderful time.

    Now that you’ve satiated my dolly appetite for the day, I am off to bed to dream of Pillow Talk Poppy.

    Thank Again and have a safe journey home.

Leave a Reply

