*W at the W Event Schedule

Just wanted to inform all my readers of the schedule so you can check back here for all the details. (remember all times listed are Eastern Standard Time)

Saturday, February 21st

4 pm – Integrity store opens and I will be picking up my Goldmine doll (so check back soon after that to see pics of her!  I did not purchase the Josephine Baker doll, but hopefully someone will let me photograph theirs.)

7 pm – Dinner Event with Integrity staff

9 pm – Cocktail Party and viewing of the 2009 lines (I don’t know how long that will last, but as soon as I get back to my hotel room I will upload all my pictures and post a link here on my blog for you)

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to *W at the W Event Schedule

  1. Kelsie says:

    I wish I could be there with you…Can’t wait to see pix of Goldmine…Will be thinking about and envying you at 4pm

    Have a blast 🙂

  2. Isabelle says:

    Cant wait for your news…..

    Guess you have a lot fun!!!

Leave a Reply

