*DG Sneak Peek – Electropop

Also featured in this month’s Haute Doll magazine is a sneak peek at the new Dynamite Girls collection – Electropop.

(from left to right) Aria, new character Dayle, Rufus Blue, Sooki and new character Jasper.

**Photo below is property of Integrity Toys**

electropop_edited1

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Dynamite Girls and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to *DG Sneak Peek – Electropop

  1. Nicole here,
    I’m in school right now and I’m trying not to scream the top of my head off.

  2. JemKen says:

    Woah! It’s Jem and the Holograms! Love it. I think I’m finally goign to buy me some Dynamite Girls!

  3. shugashug says:

    I was thinking the same thing! I grew up with Jem and LOOOOVED them! I especially love the “casettte tape” bookbag!

  4. shugashug says:

    I think this is going to be an extremely popular line this year! Plus you can’t beat the price!

  5. K says:

    AWESOME dolls. Truely amazing. Best doll line in QUITE some time. I cant wait to get them! Thanks for the info and information!

  6. JemKen says:

    I’m sure they’ll sell out quick. I want every single one!

  7. Angie says:

    OMG! I want these dolls!! I’m really going to have to bite down and not buy anything else dolly until these gals become available for purchase! They are so hot!!

  8. shugashug says:

    I feel the same way! I NEED to save money for the whole set! It would be great if stores gave us a discount if we buy the full set!

Leave a Reply

