*Bewitching Hour Luchia has arrived!

Well, I think she’s absolutely gorgeous! I love the paler, more neutral color palette on her! Of course right away I had to wash the gunk and restyle her hair! I find I really am loving this outfit too! I didn’t think I would, but I love the “girly” touches on the jacket – the ruffles on the sleeves and pocket. I’m glad the jacket actually closes too – the corset was just holding it open. I like the hardcore touches like the studded corset belt, the bracelet and of course those boots! I was afraid they’d be horrible to get on and off, but Integrity was brilliant and made the boots with a zippered back – so no fussing with all those straps!

I think she is the perfect combo of hard and soft! The pink dress, makeup palette and soft skintone contrasted with the edgy boots, corset and jewelry! 

Here is her storycard: “Luchia loves attention, that’s no big secret, but is she really the flake everyone thinks she is?  Absolutely not, to her it’s all a game.  In reality, Luchia is one of the most intelligent people you’ll ever meet  Behind her coy facade lies a real talent: this woman can make anyone reveal their most hidden secrets.  From confidential business deals, to rumors and incriminating facts, every tidbit of info usually lands in her lap sooner or later and what she does with it is totally up to her. 

Some say that her knack for getting what she wants out of men only rivals the famous Mata Hari.  If this is true, maybe she’s in the wrong business; maybe she should apply for a position with the Central Directorate of Interior Intelligence, but then again, being a real spy would be so much trouble.  She’s having too much fun doing it the way she does it!”

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Fashion Royalty, Photosessions and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

