*Misaki Updates

I know I posted about the “Gothic Dreams” Misaki collection – I believe most were a fall release, but there was 1 in the line that was an exclusive doll called “Paranormal Willow” and I didn’t have her picture until now.  She is an Amazon JP exclusive and is available now and shipping out to those who preordered her.

**Photo below is property of Integrity Toys**

c336f62546

And a new doll is available now too! A new friend for Misaki named “Amelie”, who is in stock at your favorite online stores.

**Photos below are property of Integrity Toys**

10082809a

10082809a2

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Misaki and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to *Misaki Updates

  1. JemKen says:

    You know, I don’t usually go for the lacy & frilly sort but that Misaki is adorable. I’m already picturing her perched daintily on a stack of books. How the hell can I get her though? She’s an Amazon Japan exclusive and though she seems to still be available on the site, the listing says shipping to the US is unavailable. Ugh.

    Meanwhile, I’m lovin’ Amelie’s Portland style! I’m off to my favorite Japanese vendor…

  2. shugashug says:

    She is a cutie! There is an online store in Australia that carries the doll and ships to the US. Try this link: http://www.collectorcottage.au.com/p/736294/fr-nippon-misaki-gothic-dream—paranormal-willow.html

Leave a Reply

