*Olympia and Gilt-y Gene are shipping

The final 2 dolls from the Fall Gene collection are arriving in collector’s homes.  Here is a quick picture of “Olympia” Gene and the original dress that inspired this design!  And another wonderful photo by Michelle in MI!

765olympia_front

4093_1

**here is a photo of the vintage design**

350965355

**Photo below is property of Michelle in MI** 

**Golden Riviera Madra in Olympia Gene’s gown**

olympia12compositereduced

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Gene Marshall Collection, I've Spied and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to *Olympia and Gilt-y Gene are shipping

  1. Ford says:

    I just lucked out and was able to get this Olympia Gene (the last one in stock at the shop I got her from).I think she is one of the most beautiful Integrity Gene’s.The costume is just amazing and I love the hair color and the face coloring on her.Take care…Ford.

Leave a Reply

