*Valia Pivione Updates

I’ve got new closeup pictures of   Valia “Pivione”, the Haute Doll exclusive.  Integrity Toys has announced that these pictures show her actual face paint and clothing.  They also regret to inform you that there was an unforeseen production delay with her newly articulated body.  This has delayed the release of the doll until April.  Integrity Toys apologizes for the delay and appreciates your patience.

**Photos below are property of Integrity Toys**

455

456

457

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Valia and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to *Valia Pivione Updates

  1. Terri Gold says:

    She’s a little frightening-looking. I can see her scalp through her hair at the top of her head. As soon as I saw her, I thought of the Innoqui with the big black ring around her eye. This doll could have been so pretty. She started out pretty.

  2. shugashug says:

    I agree – I don’t collect Valia, but she doesn’t look as nice as the previous ones. the makeup to me is kind of “cartoonish”….

  3. JemKen says:

    i like her. she’s bold. guess i’ll be waiting even longer now. it’s pretty annoying that this is the first i’ve heard of the delay. you’d think haute doll could send an e-mail.

Leave a Reply

