*HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

I did a quick photoshoot of Lush & Eclectic getting ready to go out on New Year’s Eve!

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Avant Guards, Photosessions and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to *HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

  1. David says:

    I love your photos and what’s more, how on earth did you make it snow on your blog??

    I would love to know.

    Thanks,
    David

  2. shugashug says:

    Thanks! The snow is a “wordpress” option – it’ll end on Jan 4th – but I love it! I wish I could have it going for a month or so!

  3. David says:

    🙂 It is great. Thanks for responding.
    David

  4. David says:

    In trying to find the “how-to” I cam across this…
    you may already have seen this yourself, but since this has become a small obsession I thought I would share:
    http://blog.widgeo.us/laboratory/let-it-snow-falling-snow-wordpress-plugin/

    The plug-in will let it snow anytime — I am not sure how wordpress works, so I can just offer this link.

    Thanks again for your great blog.
    David

Leave a Reply

