Luchia Z. in “Starry Night”

I knew my Luchia would look amazing in this outfit and I was soooo right!  Her silver eyemakeup works perfectly with this newest fashion from the Moods collection!

REVIEW:  I love most all fashions that Integrity puts out because the quality is amazing!  And this ensemble is no different!  I love the cut of this gown – the high boatneck, the fitted midsection and the flare at the hem – is wonderful.  The fabric has a beautiful sheen to it and the back drape is  pleated!  I love the detail of the strands of diamonds on the back. (it has a necklace style hook to keep it in place)  Gorgeous faux fur stole with fur tassels that is lined with satin.  Super-cute silver shoes, long black gloves, black “diamond” bracelet and earrings complete the ensemble.  And to top it off – a lovely little hat with netting and feather and bead detailing!  A wonderfully inspired vintage set!

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Boutique and Furniture, Fashion Royalty, Photosessions and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

