ECLECTIC is here…..

She arrived on my doorstep today!  Woo-hoo!  So I pulled out what little 16″ clothing I had & the wigs I ordered 2 weeks ago & had a mad photosession!

She really is amazingly beautiful & hot!  I haven’t even tried much posing with her new articulations or changed out her hands & feet for the articulated ones!  I will post more photos tomorrow, but here are a few for now!

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Avant Guards and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to ECLECTIC is here…..

  1. Zac says:

    Shuga, I heard from my friend that the doll’s head cannot be tilted downwards that much, which means her entire jawline will be pointing at the photos. It does not look obvious at all in your pics but does in other pics I have seen. What do you think?

  2. shugashug says:

    I do agree – the head doesn’t tilt as much as the FR girls do, so you have to be more creative in the angle you photograph her from. BUT – I’d give up that little flexibility in the head for how many other poses she can do now! The knees & hips are amazingly flexible!

  3. Judy@Glmourfashions says:

    Where did you get the cute platimum bob wig for Eclectic?

  4. shugashug says:

    The platinum bob wig is from Facets By Maria. Their website is: http://www.facetsbymarcia.com/

Leave a Reply

