I’ve Spied…

I’m going to add a new set of posts called “I’ve Spied” that I think will be fun for everyone to see  – these posts will reveal the original inspiring designs for the doll sized versions that we see!  So here are a couple I had saved:

Yves St. Laurent’s bag and “Cruise Control” Vanessa’s bag

spy2

Dior design modeled by Joan Fontaine and Dressmaker Details “Soiree de Paris”

spy1

soiree

Galiano Dior gown and “High Gloss” Agnes’s gown

dior

08-agnesoz

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in I've Spied. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

