Fashion Royalty’s “Queen V”

Well, this is probably the doll that customers have had to wait the longest for!  She was bought and paid for several months ago and was scheduled to arrive in July and that date kept getting pushed back and pushed back.  Finally she was released and is arriving in her owner’s homes!  From the pictures I’ve seen I must say she was worth the wait!

I personally did not get her, but my roomie from the FR Convention received her and so I’m posting her pictures here for all to ogle!  She’s truly a Queen!  Thanks to Strass_star for these wonderful pictures!!!

Strass_Star has also stated that this Queen V has body blushing!  Very subtle blushing along her tummy and nipples.

queenv1

queenv

queenv2

queenv3

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Fashion Royalty and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Fashion Royalty’s “Queen V”

  1. Stratos says:

    I still believe that while beautiful she looks very different from the prototype, quite another doll. I would be sorry to have paid that much money for a different doll than the one I was hoping for.

    Great blog there, nice finding you!

  2. hebrak says:

    I’m also an architect and I’m a Chinese from Shanghai. So I’m very interested in yours opoion about dolls.

Leave a Reply

