Jolly Jett is here!

My brunette Jolly Jett arrived a few days ago & I’ve finally had time to take a few pics!  Like I’ve said before, I haven’t met a Dynamite Girl I didn’t like!  I decided to choose the brunette Jolly Jett because the only other Jett I have is the lemon haired one from Wave 1, so I needed a brunette Jett.  But to be honest, I will probably end up getting the blond Jolly Jett at some point too, LOL. 

REVIEW:  JOLLY JETT

I’m sure I’m biased because I like all Dynamite Girls, but I really love this Jett.  The blue contrasted with the brunette hair really is lovely.  Jett comes dressed in a blue holiday dress with a layer of tulle on top.  The dress is strapless and comes with a white “fur” cropped jacket.  The jacket is very well made – lined in satin!  Her accessories include blue heels and blue ribboned headband and a jingle bell wreath ornament.  This may be the first Dynamite Girl that I don’t wash their hair out.  I really like the little swirl curl (attached by a string) and the curl at the end of her hair in back.  I tend to wash the “hard” styles out so they look softer, but she’s just so cute that I may leave her as is.

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Dynamite Girls and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

