“Elements of Surprise” EDEN

When I saw the twins at the convention I liked them, but I didn’t LOVE them, so I decided to pass on them.  Later on, as I began to see other peoples pics of them redressed is when I decided I needed them.  Looking back I think their outfits are what threw me off from falling in love with them.  They just didn’t do anything for me.  So I looked around and was able to purchase the girls nude.  Right away I knew I wanted Lillith, but I waited about a week, looking at other’s pics of Eden before I realized I couldn’t separate the twins, LOL.  So, here I am with them both & I absolutely LOVE them both!!

REVIEW:  EDEN  She really is more gorgeous up close and in hand than I had imagined.  She’s got this great “girly” and sweet vibe.  She’s got a great side ponytail and sideswept bangs that have a razor cut.  She’s got very light blue eyes that photograph beautifully!   She’s completed by soft and subtle gold eye makeup and red lipstick.

Giselle was the first of the NuFace girls I had bought, so I am getting used to the smaller-busted gals.  It’s just harder because all my clothing I have is for the larger busted FR gals.  But it’s been fun shopping for them!  They fit into alot of Barbie Fashion Fever outfits and Dynamite Girl outfits.  They also fit well into most Dressmaker Details & Randall Craig. 

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Fashion Royalty and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

