“Masterpiece Theatre” Giselle Diefendorfer

Here are a few more pics of her in better lighting!

REVIEW:  I’m absolutely in love with her!  I was unable to get the first Giselle and so I was looking forward to being able to purchase her at the convention.  When I saw her I knew I’d love her!  I absolutely love the swirled ponytail and tones of blond and strawberry in her hair.  What I love most about her hairstyle is the sideswept bangs – oh my gosh!  Cute little outfit, the black dress is actually a straight dress and has the overskirt attached to it.  I love the tuxedo look under the top of the dress with little black and white striped bow.  I think it looks amazing with those red tights and her black and red shoes (again, hard to tie).  She has the most amazing green eyes too!  She comes with black hoop earrings and black beaded bracelet.

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Fashion Royalty, Fashion Royalty Convention and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

