Spooky Sooki is too cute!

Spooky Sooki finally arrived!  I almost didn’t want to take her out of the box because the packaging was so clever!  She was supposed to come midweek last week, but you know how UPS runs in this country! But at least she came before I left for the convention!

Spooky Sooki, a cousin of Rufus Blue, was born in Chiba, Japan, at the stroke of midnight on Halloween….she loves all things macabre! She wears a Wednesday Addams-inspired “vintage” shirtdress with striped tights and black shoes!

REVIEW: I absolutely adore her!  Nice new face mold and screening, yet she fits in well with the rest of the girls.  I wasn’t sure if she’d redress fine or not, but now after seeing her makeup, she’s not too “goth” or anything, so I know she’ll wear my other DG fashions well.  She’s got a cute little Wednesday Adams style dress, furry black vest and striped tights.  She comes with her little cat too!

 

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Dynamite Girls and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

