Randall Craig and Lana Turner spend “April In Paris”

“April In Paris” arrived yesterday! This is part of the newest Randall Craig RTW collection and this ensemble is available in a limited edition of 100.

REVIEW:  I really do love this fashion!  The halter top is a nice vintage style print chiffon that has a hook and eye closure in back.  The high-waisted pencil skirt is fitted nicely and is ivory colored with gold threading throughout – a nice touch!  A metallic gold belt and bag are included and I must say are very well made!  I’ve had problems with belts in the past as they tend to fall apart or unravel, but this one I can say will last a very long time.  The outfit is completed by gold hoop earrings and ivory pumps.  There is an ivory silk rose for the hair, but I didn’t want to mess up my Lana’s hair.  It seems that it’ll work best in looser hair.

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Boutique and Furniture, Fashion Royalty, Hollywood Royalty, Photosessions, Randall Craig and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

