Baby Monkeys

I know you all were on pins and needles waiting for a picture of the baby monkeys! So here’s a quick shot for you. I’m posting from my cell phone so I hope this works.

baby monkeys for sale

Posted from WordPress for Android

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in IDEX and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Baby Monkeys

  1. dal L. says:

    yea, that’s a no.

  2. LauraLA says:

    Well now my day is complete. Don’t have to sit around waiting for Fashion Doll pictures, LOL.

  3. Karon in Va says:

    Um….. baby Monkeys?! I didn’t even know they had those dolls! What one can learn on the internet!!

  4. Wow—I’m speechless……well, a couple of words popped into my head but I won’t relay them here! I don’t get the babies, and I certainly don’t get this!?? This must be a collection that one seriously keeps in the closet!

  5. JennFL says:

    Yup….these little monkey babies will be giving me nightmares for a long time.
    And to think some peeps were complaining about a couple of missing eyelashes. It’s obvious now that there ARE scarier things in the world. ;-)

  6. Steven says:

    I think these are as creepy as those babies- if not creepier.

Leave a Reply

