Hourglass Kesenia

This girl has really grown on me.  I think because she’s got that retro “pinup” feel that I adore.  Her hair color and style is just fabulous and I love her coloring and eyemakeup.  The open mouth still bothers me at times, but I think it’s just because I’m not used to it and it’s what I don’t like about Vanessa.  Either way though, this is a fabulous doll!  She comes in dark green and black lingerie with gold rose earrings and black heels that are shaped with flower petals!  So great!  The pic I chose to post here is of her redressed in a dress that was a table gift and with her La Boutique Chanel purse, another table gift.  Didn’t I get the best table gifts!  Oh! During Vaughn’s workshop he told us how to pronouce her name:  It’s pronouced as “SENIA”  The KE is silent.

About Shuga-Shug

I'm a practicing acupuncturist and in what little spare time I have, my hobbies include photography, dancing the Argentine Tango & collecting Ingerity's line of fashion dolls!
This entry was posted in Fashion Royalty, Photosessions and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hourglass Kesenia

  1. true to her name with her hourglass figure!!!

  2. dalsdolls says:

    I didn’t like her at first, but seeing her here and more often, I am.
    Can the teeth be filled in I wonder?

  3. shugashug says:

    Yes, the teeth can be filled in easily. I may actually do that to this doll in the next couple of weeks.

Leave a Reply

